*** WILDER vs. FURY PRESS TOUR LIVE STREAM ALERT ***

News October 1, 2018

DEONTAY WILDER vs. TYSON FURY INTERNATIONAL PRESS TOUR AVAILABLE LIVE ON SHOWTIME SPORTS® YOUTUBE CHANNEL & SHOWTIME BOXING FACEBOOK PAGE

 

MONDAY – LONDON 12:00 p.m. GMT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. PT

TUESDAY – NEW YORK 12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT

WEDNESDAY – LOS ANGELES 12:30 p.m. PT / 3:30 p.m. ET

 

WHAT: SHOWTIME Sports will present the official live stream of the Wilder vs. Fury international press tour across digital platforms as WBC Heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder and lineal heavyweight champion Tyson Fury embark on a three-city press tour to announce their December 1 world title bout. The larger-than-life personalities will descend upon London, New York and Los Angeles as the 6-foot-7 Wilder and the 6-foot-9 Fury face off and sound off in anticipation for the biggest heavyweight event in the U.S. since Mike Tyson-Lennox Lewis in 2002.

 

The live fully produced programs will be available via Facebook @ShowtimeBoxing and YouTube @ShoSports channel. SHOWTIME Sports announcer Mauro Ranallo will host coverage from New York and Los Angeles. Hall of Fame SHOWTIME analyst Steve Farhood will provide analysis in New York, while Brendan Schaub, the former UFC fighter and current host of the SHOWTIME digital talk show BELOW THE BELT, will join Ranallo in Los Angeles.

 

Wilder vs. Fury tests the raw power of Wilder against the unmatched size and mobility of Fury. America’s only heavyweight champion since 2007, Wilder has 39 knockouts in 40 professional fights, including knockouts in all seven of his title defenses. Fury is a former IBF, WBA and WBO heavyweight world champion who is undefeated in 27 professional fights and holds boxing’s coveted lineal heavyweight title.

 

MONDAY, OCTOBER 1 – LONDON

7:00 a.m. ET / 4:00 a.m. PT from BT Sport Headquarters

YouTube Link: https://s.sho.com/2Qf3mgW

YouTube Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/S1wbsPgLiL0” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

TUESDAY, OCTOBER 2 – NEW YORK

12:30 p.m. ET / 9:30 a.m. PT from Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum

YouTube Link: https://s.sho.com/2xJsF4f

YouTube Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/Yu7FG5-nkmQ” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 3 – LOS ANGELES

3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 p.m. PT from Star Plaza – STAPLES Center

YouTube Link: https://s.sho.com/2QiGaPg

YouTube Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/DL9rmGAZw2o” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

0 Comments