SHOWTIME SPORTS® WBO HEAVYWEIGHT CHAMPION JOSEPH PARKER IN ADVANCE OF MARCH 31 UNIFICATION WITH ANTHONY JOSHUA

News March 20, 2018

Wednesday, March 21 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

WHO:              Joseph Parker, Undefeated WBO Heavyweight World Champion

Kevin Barry, Parker Trainer

Stephen Espinoza, President, Sports & Event Programming, Showtime Networks Inc.

WHAT:           WBO Heavyweight World Champion Joseph Parker will host a U.S. media conference call as he prepares to face IBF and WBA World Champion Anthony Joshua in a heavyweight world title unification Saturday, March 31 live on SHOWTIME (5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT) from Principality Stadium in Cardiff, Wales.

Joshua (20-0, 20 KOs) vs. Parker (24-0, 18 KOs) is just the second heavyweight championship unification in history between undefeated world titleholders.

WHEN:           Wednesday, March 21 at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

WHERE:         U.S. Toll Free: 800-875-3456

Canadian Toll Free: 800-648-0973

International Toll: 302-607-2001

Passcode: Joseph Parker

0 Comments