***SHOWTIME BOXING LIVE STREAM ALERT ***

News July 25, 2018

MIKEY GARCIA vs. ROBERT EASTER JR. FIGHT WEEK EVENTS AVAILABLE LIVE ON SHOWTIME SPORTS® YOUTUBE CHANNEL & SHOWTIME BOXING FACEBOOK PAGE

THURSDAY: Final Press Conference – 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

SATURDAY: SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN – 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT

Garcia vs. Easter Jr. | Saturday, July 28

LIVE on SHOWTIME® at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT

From STAPLES Center in Los Angeles

WHAT: SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streams of official fight week events in advance of this Saturday’s 135-pound unification showdown between WBC Lightweight World Champion Mikey Garcia (38-0, 30 KOs) and IBF Lightweight World Champion Robert Easter Jr. (21-0, 14 KOs). The three-fight telecast airs live on SHOWTIME from STAPLES Center in Los Angeles at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast also features Cuban heavyweight slugger Luis Ortiz (28-1, 24 KOs) returning to action to face former world title challenger Razvan Cojanu (16-3, 9 KOs) and opens with unbeaten super lightweight contender Mario Barrios (21-0, 13 KOs) taking on hard-hitting Jose Roman (24-2-1, 16 KOs) in a 10-round showdown.

In addition, the newly-announced SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN will include live-streaming of a 10-round bout featuring undefeated super lightweight prospect Fabian Maidana (15-0, 11 KOs) taking on former world title challenger Andrey Klimov (20-4, 10 KOs) and 2016 U.S. Olympian and unbeaten prospect Karlos Balderas (5-0, 4 KOs) competing in a six-round super featherweight contest. Former three-division champion Abner Mares will join boxing broadcaster Ray Flores and analyst Chris Mannix as they call the fights from ringside in Los Angeles.

Each live stream will be available for online outlets to embed via the SHO Sports YouTube channel and available for viewing on the SHOWTIME Boxing Fa cebook Page.  YouTube links and embed codes are below.

 

THURSDAY, JULY 26 – 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT

Final Press Conference From The Conga Room at L.A. Live

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2uUUR1R

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/3FL6XZgWUUo” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

FRIDAY, JULY 27 – 4:00 p.m. ET/1:00 p.m. PT

Official Weigh-In From STAPLES Center

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2uLyfkR

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/4FxmeRFVqQo” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

SATURDAY, JULY 28

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2NAa5Rx

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/w79ES8DANUM” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

 

NOTE: SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN will be geo-blocked for U.S. users only. 

0 Comments