***SHOWTIME BOXING LIVE STREAM ALERT ***

News September 7, 2018

DANNY GARCIA vs. SHAWN PORTER FIGHT WEEK EVENTS AVAILABLE LIVE ON SHOWTIME SPORTS® YOUTUBE CHANNEL & SHOWTIME BOXING FACEBOOK PAGE

 

TODAY/THURSDAY: Final Press Conference – 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT

FRIDAY: Official Weigh-In – 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

SATURDAY: SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN – 7:00 p.m. ET/4:00 p.m. PT

SATURDAY: Post-Fight Press Conference

 

Garcia vs. Porter | Saturday, September 8

LIVE on SHOWTIME® at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT

From Barclays Center in Brooklyn

 

WHAT: SHOWTIME Sports will provide live streams of official fight week events in advance of this Saturday’s WBC Welterweight World Championship between former champions Danny Garcia (34-1, 20 KOs) and Shawn Porter (28-2-1 17 KOs). The three-fight telecast airs live on SHOWTIME from Barclays Center in Brooklyn at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT.

 

The SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING telecast also features top 147-pound contender Yordenis Ugas (22-3, 11 KOs) battling against Argentine Cesar Barrionuevo (34-3-2, 24 KOs) in a WBC welterweight title eliminator showdown. Heavyweight contender Adam Kownacki (17-0, 14 KOs) and former champion Charles Martin (25-1-1, 23 KOs) will open the telecast with a 10-round attraction.

 

In the livestreamed SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN,Five-division champion Amanda Serrano (34-1-1, 26 KOs) will attempt to best her own women’s boxing record when she faces Yamila Esther Reynoso (11-4-3, 8 KOs) for the vacant WBO Junior Welterweight World Title. A win would make Serrano a six-division world champion, joining Manny Pacquiao and Oscar De La Hoya as boxing’s only six-division champions.

 

Each live stream will be available for online outlets to embed via the SHO Sports YouTube channel and available for viewing on the SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Page.  YouTube links and embed codes are below.

 

NOW! – 12:00 p.m. ET/9:00 a.m. PT

Final Press Conference From The Dream Hotel Downtown

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2Q70hQR

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/0C7cKPvrwks” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/ShoBoxing/videos/2155821204671039/

 

FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 7 – 1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT

Official Weigh-In From Barclays Center

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2MMR7uW

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/4t3Rvb2B4bY” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Event Page: https://www.facebook.com/ShoBoxing/videos/284969125439737/

 

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 8 – 7:00 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page:https://s.sho.com/2oFHoYV

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/S3_gN06-kOc” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

SHOWTIME Boxing Facebook Event Page:

https://www.facebook.com/ShoBoxing/videos/1674629485976830/

 

NOTE: SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING COUNTDOWN will be geo-blocked for U.S. users only. 

 

SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 8

Post-Fight Press Conference From Barclays Center

SHOWTIME Sports YouTube Event Page: https://s.sho.com/2MPXHAL

Embed Code: <iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”https://www.youtube.com/embed/lr0NvopHdd4” frameborder=”0″ allow=”autoplay; encrypted-media” allowfullscreen></iframe>

0 Comments